Bibliographic Info for Research

These are my sources. I only posted the websites, because each of these sites has a wealth of information and documents, and I am still in the process of deciding which specific sources within these websites to use. When I do decide my individual sources, I will of course put them into MLA format on my Works Cited page of my research. But for now, these are the three main websites that I am getting my research from!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

